Our board members are the heart of the Schuylerville Dollars for ScholarsĀ® chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

President: Emma Foster

Treasurer: Wendy Morris

Fundraising Chair: Lisa Schwartz

Awards Chair: Jane Foster